It is currently 26 thUTCp 2008





Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Reserves Team Fixtures & Results 
Author Message
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: 26 thUTCp 2008
Posts: 19557
Location: Seremban
 Reserves Team Fixtures & Results
Reserve Team Fixtures & Results

September 2008

Wed 3 Sep - Bury A MSC - 2-0
Thu 18 Sep - Blackburn H - 0-0

October 2008

Thu 2 Oct – Wigan Athletic H - 1-2
Wed 8 Oct – Bolton A - 3-0
Tue 14 Oct - Oldham H MSC - 2-1
Wed 22 Oct – Manchester City A - 3-0
Thu 30 Oct - Bolton H MSC 0-0*
(*lost on penalties)

November 2008

Tue 18 Nov – Hull City A - 1-2

December 2008

Thu 18 Dec – Everton A - 1-1

January 2009

Thu 22 Jan - Accrington H LSC - 3-0
Mon 26 Jan - Blackburn Rovers A - 1-2
Thu 29 Jan – Liverpool H - 0-0

February 2009

Mon 9 Feb - Stockport Co. A MSC 0-0*
(*lost on penalties)
Thu 12 Feb – Bolton H - 2-0
Wed 18 Feb – Wigan A (KO 19:30) 5-4
Thu 26 Feb – Manchester City H 2-1


March 2009

Mon 2 Mar – Sunderland A 0-1
Thu 5 Mar – Middlesbrough H 1-0
Mon 9 Mar - Manchester City A MSC 1-0
Thu 12 Mar – Liverpool A (KO 19:30) 2-2
Mon 16 Mar - Rochdale A (KO 14:00) LSC 4-1
Thu 19 Mar – Hull City H 4-0
Tue 24 Mar – Middlesbrough A 1-0
Mon 30 Mar – Newcastle A

April 2009

Thu 16 Apr – Everton H
Mon 20 Apr - Preston North End A (KO 14:00) LSC
Thu 23 Apr – Newcastle H
Wed 29 Apr – Sunderland H

May 2009

Tue 12 May - Bolton Wanderers A MSC Final
Wed 20 May – Play-Off


26 thUTCp 2008
Profile E-mail YIM
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: 26 thUTCp 2008
Posts: 8321
Location: Penang
---------
Post Re: Reserve Team Fixtures
3 month without losing... well done kids... :thumbup:


26 thUTCp 2008
Profile E-mail YIM
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron